[noticias] Trailer del nuevo disco de Hatebreed

A two-and-a-half-minute trailer for “The Divinity Of Purpose”, the new album from Connecticut hardcore/metal masters HATEBREED, in which the band’s frontman, Jamey Jasta discusses the CD’s artwork, can be seen below.

“The Divinity Of Purpose” is available for pre-order on iTunes (in the United States and Canada). When fans pre-order the album, they’ll also receive an instant download of the opening track, “Put It To The Torch”.

“The Divinity Of Purpose” es el título del nuevo disco de Hatebreed, que se lanzará oficialmente el 29 de enero de 2013 a través de Nuclear Blast. Ahora aparece en internet un trailer de dos minutos del disco, el cual puedes ver acompañando a esta noticia.

El disco ha sido co-producido por Chris “Zeuss” Harris y Josh Wilbur. El tracklist es el siguiente:

01. Put It To the Torch
02. Honor Never Dies
03. Own Your World
04. The Language
05. Before The Fight Ends You
06. Indivisible
07. Dead Man Breathing
08. The Divinity Of Purpose
09. Nothing Scars Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized And Vilified

Puedes ver el trailer aqui: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Lt5YA1ubGC0

Fuente: Blabbermouth